Ronald S. Perlman MD

5215 Loughboro Road NW Suite 520
Washington DC 20016 USA
202-362-7300

http://www.ronperlmanmd.com

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Cosmetic and Laser

Write a review

Drronperlman Reviews | Avg. Rating : 5 out of 5, based on 15 reviews.

Afr1977 - reviewed 2 months ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Perlman. I have been a patient since 2006 when I first came in for breast augmentation after reading a review about Dr. Perlman in Washingtonian magazine. The doctor and his staff are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. All my questions and concerns were addressed and cost was quite competitive with other surgeons in the area. Dr Perlman does stellar work and I got so many compliments. I came back early in 2014 to get a consult on an "upgrade" as well as liposuction, and rhinoplasty. I was anxious to get the work done quickly and they were able to accommodate me the following week. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use Dr Perlman in the future.

Carol - reviewed 2 months ago

I would absolutely recommend dr. Pearlman for anyone interested in breast augmentation or any cosmetic procedure. My breast aug went extremely well and I am thrilled with the results! Dr Pearlman and his staff are very compassionate and make the patient feel very comfortable. Could not be more pleased. Fantastic!

Happy Camper! - reviewed 9 months ago

Great plastic surgery practice and medspa services too! Ateena is great with facials, peels and skin care. I'm definitely going back for more treatments and pampering!

Raven - reviewed 10 months ago

Dr. Perlman is the best. I am so happy w/ his work and I am African American and in our culture we can keloid. I also was afraid of scarring. Dr. Perlman took very good care of me w/ no keloids and you hardly see where he made the incision. He is also very thorough w/ all the check ups even after surgery. His staff is very nice. I would recommend him to anyone.

Frances - reviewed 11 months ago

I'm so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Perlman and his team for all your cosmetic needs!

Jessie - reviewed 1 years ago

The experience I had with. Doctor Ronalld Perlman and his staff showed the best of medical expertise, I am actually quite pleased with the outcome of the facial surgery, again I Jessie Harrison have no complaints about the care I received,

Company Response

Jennifer - reviewed 1 years ago

Dr. Perlman and his staff are top notch. I have recommended all of my friends and family visit him for services ranging from breast enhancements, to nose jobs to botox. I can't say enough about the friendly, professional office and Dr. Perlman's exceptional work. He is honest and candid when counseling patients and his results are life changing!

Emily - reviewed 1 years ago

I am extremely pleased with the upper eyelid surgery I had done a few months ago. My recovery was easier than I anticipated, largely due to the very detailed pre-op instructions provided to me by Dr. Perlman's office. In addition to being a great surgeon, Dr. Perlman has a great "eye" which is what differentiates him from other plastic surgeons and allows him to produce excellent results. Also, prices are very reasonable and his office staff is very nice.

shari - reviewed 1 years ago

Dr. Perlman, you are the best! Thank you for such a wonderful job on my nose and breasts. I love your honesty in telling me just what I needed done, as well as what "not" to do. Your honesty is so appreciated and your talents are off the chart. I wish I could tell everyone to go to you for the best outcome possible. Here on the west coast it is more of a "business transaction". You and your staff make me feel like family. I recommend you and your team over anyone. It is so important to feel comfortable and cared for, not to mention to be in a safe place for surgery and with the most talented doctor. Btw, I loved the customized botox you did for me as well. Thank you so much!

Marcia - reviewed 1 years ago

Extremely happy with my recent surgery! My best friend reccommend Dr. Perlman and now I know why, he is fantastic.

Annie - reviewed 1 years ago

I had a tummy tuck in the past, Botox in my forehead and for crows feet and Juvaderm in my lips...Dr. Perlman makes everything looks so naturally beautiful! Scheduling my breast enhancement next, can't wait!

Bridget - reviewed 1 years ago

Thank you Dr. Perlman and staff for taking great care of me. I am so happy with my results!

Mandaw - reviewed 1 years ago

Absolutely amazing job. Couldn't be happier with the way my surgeries turned out. I would recommend Dr.Perlman to anyone. The staff was also pretty awesome.

Norah - reviewed 1 years ago

Dr. Perlman is an amazing surgeon and fabulous with injectables! He thoroughly explains procedures, describes what to expect after surgery and delivers exceptional cosmetic results. He takes time to listen to his patients and always puts his patients first. Additionally, the office staff is knowledgeable and professional and the MedSpa services are fantastic. I am always extremely happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Perlman and his team for ALL surgical and non surgical aesthetic procedures!

Rona - reviewed 1 years ago

I had a breast augmentation 2 months ago and I look so natural with the perfect size! Dr. Perlman is the best!

Testimonials

Kelly

I have had several surgeries as well as injections done with Dr. Perlman and each and every one of my experiences and results have been absolutely wonderful! Dr. Perlman and his staff are there for you throughout you entire process. Dr. Perlman has a gentle touch when doing injectables and makes himself available to his patients for any questions or concerns they may need to discuss, which I have never experienced with any other surgeon in the past. Dr. Perlman's staff also makes every experience there a fabulous one with their promptness, attentiveness and polite demeanor. I highly recommend him to anyone that is considering having any plastic or cosmetic surgery.

Lisa

Thank you for all you do for me.  I hope the best for you in 2013 and beyond.  I truly love ALL the work you've done.

Claudine

Thank you so much!  I couldn't be happier with the way my little lift turned out. 

June

I had a facelift by Dr Perlman in May of this year. I was concerned about looking "done", but Dr Perlman assured me he took a conservative approach. I am beyond thrilled with the results. I told some of my friends that I was having the procedure, but most don't know yet they all comment on how "great" I look. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Perlman and his wonderful staff.